lsines: looking for a friend or a lover
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Meyersdale, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
lsines is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
WAREHOUSE LABOR


dating
june 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About leon
I'm looking for an honest caring person to spend my life with. I like to go to the movies.I have no favorites. I like to fish and spend time outdoors. I also like to spend time with friends and family. i have no real favorite music,but more partial to country. i like rock,rap hip hop 80's,mostly anything. partial to country because i grew up hearing it all the time and when i have a bad day i slip into some old or new country and just drift away. i like to fix things,cars,tractors,mowers,etc. this is one of my hobbies. the only thing i can't fix is the empty spot in my heart,i'll leave that up to you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
since it would be a first time meeting,i would choose someplace public like a dinner and a movie or a walk/talk to get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to lsines you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps