snoroofx: hello ladies
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bolton, UK
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
snoroofx is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Humanist
Profession
yes i have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  



About marc
Be nice to find a woman who confident honest and genuine physical looks not important beauty comes from within.
I enjoy sailing reading music listen to a wide variety . I am a dad of a young child . i think i'm fairly happy easy going person enjoys life and the challenges it throws up i'm level headed practical and am told i have a good sense of humour. They say my description is too short but iv got the basics in if you would like to know anything about me just ask i don't bite unless you want me to not into casual hook up or anyone without a sense of adventure. I'm not materialistic being happy far more important. I'm old fashioned when it comes to manners and judge people on how they are with me not on their past.
my pet hate is people who need to be using there phone all the time
http://www.pof.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=zykkpxsruzhhvgxgtdsjnj4511282 this was interesting not certain it totaly accurate but fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere quiet a coffee or walk in the park to give us chance to talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to snoroofx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps