High_Energy73
Age: 44
Friends
mike_71_canad
Age: 46
Long Term
drinkyourmilk
Age: 45
Dating
jdobcutie: Looking for old school love
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jdobcutie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Traveler
Profession
sales manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I have a great life, good friends, awesome family and solid job. Spent most of my adulthood travelling the world and experiencing all it has to offer. I love meeting new people and learning about other cultures. I am a traveller not a tourist, suitcases are for sissies, I still rock a backpack. I am born and raised in Vancouver so I enjoy all its pleasures. I like long aimless walks, checking out different cuisine, road trips and some good old camping. I enjoy a good night out at a comedy club or live music.

I am a father of the most wonderful 3 year old boy in the world. He has been a life changer and helps me view the world with child like wonder. I have joint custody and this allows me the best of both worlds because I have free adult time and crazy kid play.

So what am I looking for...a lover, a best friend, someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

I consider myself a romantic. I am a big time cuddler and like holding hands. Love the spontaneity that true love can bring.
I think laughter can cure all. All I really want is to make you smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee (even though I don't drink it, I can have tea) , casual walk,seawall


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdobcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps