12saudades: Pleased to meet you . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
12saudades is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone who might want to share some of my favorite things to do (walking/hiking, listening to NPR, frequenting the Farmers Market, reading, watching movies, playing the piano (indulging my weakness for musical theater), puttering inexpertly in the garden, cooking and baking, traveling, trying new restaurants and revisiting favorites, watching baseball, hanging out in bookstores, enjoying family time) and share some of his (whatever those may be—I am open to new possibilities!).

My children are all grown, but they are local and we enjoy each spending time together; I'd love to share them with you and enjoy your offspring, too. I love my work (far more of a passion than a job) and do not plan to retire soon, but have plenty of time for fun with the right person.

I am a warm, generous, enthusiastic, energetic, and positive person, but I do have a bit of an edge (which I do not consider a negative quality—hope you don't either!). I thoroughly enjoy my life as a single person, but would love to meet a compatible person so we could enjoy life together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A just-right first date, for me, might involve a walk or hike, or perhaps just coffee (tea for me!) or a glass of wine together someplace where we might talk and begin to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 12saudades you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke