lippi: Just Peeking
Smokes Often with Average body type
Virginia, Minnesota
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
lippi anything.
full-time student in Masters program

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to meet a strong male; so if your brave enough give me your number, I may call you lol I am a smoker, so would like to hear from smokers only..Thanks

I'm interested in all types of music from classical(Mozart)to Hip-hop(Akon). However right now my favorite singer is James Blunt. He has alot of soul in his songs, my favorite song by Blunt is "Tears and Rain".

I'm an avid reader, I read most types of books but have a tendancy to read alot of Sc-fi and government type of books. For example, I just got done reading The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.

I like to camp,fish and hunt, what can I say. I like eating venison. I also like to have a garden, so I have fresh vegs to eat with my meals. I dislike the bleeding hearts that try to lecture me on the wrongness of hunting the poor defenseless animals.

One of my most favorite activities is to drive around sight seeing, even when I've seen it before. I like to know what is around me.

Hey, this is only a small part of me, that I'm willing to place in this section. If you feel the need to know more contact me or not..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me; take me to a Sci-fi movie and a three course dinner. Or just some nice strong coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lippi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married