Westlin: Wondering...and hoping
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lagrange, Georgia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Westlin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Social services







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am just a regular person--looking for a regular guy. I have been told I am pretty easy to talk to. I am someone you can count on to be there ...and something of a romantic, I admit.

As for the physical part, I am a reasonably attractive woman with a curvy female figure and a few extra pounds. I am a social drinker; I don't go barhopping or enjoy getting drunk--a little giggly is about it for me. I don't do drugs, not even a little.

I have two children, a daughter and a son. My daughter has given me my first grandchild, a boy, with beautiful blue eyes. He is an important part of my life as are my children but they aren't my entire life.

I am an avid reader. I read science fiction and some science fantasy. I also enjoy just staying home and watching movies(yes even guy movies.) I do some really nerdy stuff, like going to the Renaissance Festival in costume.

I have spiritual beliefs that are a blend of many different ideas--a bit here, a bit there. I am very tolerant and open minded. Tolerance is important to me as is respect for all people. **Please note, it says new age...not Christian. I am Pagan. I believe in a spirit/soul whatever you wish to call it...in everything, all life (animism). I believe we go on after death as energy/spirit...I believe we come back (reincarnation). I believe whatever deity is there is both female and male...everything (for the most part) in nature is, why wouldn't deities (yes, plural) be both? I believe what you put out comes back to you. I believe in helping others and caring for others regardless of their race, their sex, their sexual orientation, their wealth (or lack thereof), their education, their body size, their looks. I try to do good in my life and my work. I believe there in energy in all things and that energy can be harnessed if you believe. I am always seeking knowledge, I am always looking for the good in life, but I will fight when me or mine are threatened. Smile....I know I am.

I like many types of music--classic rock, some country, jazz. I can't carry a tune but I love to sing in private-only embarrassing if I get caught! LOL! I like trying new/unique foods (I even eat sushi). I enjoy exploring new places, love old houses and buildings, enjoy going to antique shops and crafts/arts festivals.

My secret vices include watching ghost/haunting shows on television (I know, I know--but they're so much fun!)and America's Next Top Model (I have no idea why but it somehow draws you in). I don't do a lot of outdoors activities these days as apparently the mosquitos have decided I am an entree, but if the bugs are under control, I'm good to go.

I like dark chocolate and raspberry, margaritas and sitting in an old fashioned swing on a warm summer's night, twilight, autumn, soft breezes, moonlight.

I am looking for someone to build a relationship with. I don't want to play games--I want a real relationship--someone to share time with, someone to talk to; someone to just enjoy. I would like to meet a man who makes me smile, someone who makes my heart do a little "flip-flop" when I think of him; a partner, a friend, someone to hold hands with, someone who calls just to say "I was thinking about you", someone I catch myself thinking of with a smile.

***Picture is out of date, me a couple of years ago....have lightened the hair (went back to my childhood LOL) and cut it off (cute though)! Please be patient, updated picture coming asap, only got the new hair a few weeks ago and need someone to take a decent picture of me with it...still waiting on my daughter to get around to it.****





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A chance to get to know each other and talk. A relaxing, enjoyable place--doesn't really matter where as long as the company is good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Westlin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps