Age: 35
Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 36
Age: 36
Hang Out
xmaneaterx78: Looking for my prince charming
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fresno but really clovis, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
xmaneaterx78 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
law firm consultant

I am the blonde

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey guys I am Vanessa. I am orignally from San Jose. Moved up here for work relocation. I just finshed my schooling at Cal Berkley. I am working for a wonderfull law firm. I just bought my first house up in Granite Bay. I have alot on my own but misses some one who can accomplish things with me. I have my own car, my own lifted truck, my own boat. I can handle my own but want to share some time with a man that can be real, not be a player, and just be honest.

I am very close to my family and friends. I am not a daddys girl but me and my father are very close. My parents are still together, no family drama. No one in my family has been to jail, or ever done drugs. I dont have the time to babbysit a man who actually is a little boy. So if you have your stuff together and like what you see, hit me up. I make x's jealous and love when that happens. I love having something some one threw away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well what can you think of?