crimson: If ever Two were One, then surely We
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brisbane, Queensland
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aries
crimson anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm 28 years old, fun loving, quiet and mysterious person with a friendly attitude & a positive mind set; try my best to keep in shape for whatever comes along. I believe in “ Wishes Are For Fantasies; Fantasies Are For Dreaming; Dreams Are For Living ” I prefer being disliked for what I am, rather than being liked for what I am not.

For me, Life is not a journey to the grave with the intentions of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out and loudly proclaiming . . . . WOW . . WHAT A JOURNEY ! !

I'm looking for " Be Who It Is That You Are " [Don't try to impress me, just be your self and we'll get along just fine .... “ If ever Two were One, then surely We ”]

What I would like to look for in partnership is honesty, thoughts-sharing, trustworthy and being affectionate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With your hand in my hand, we go Walking . . . .[Walk on the Beach at midnight]

Have a bonfire on a little known trail complete with a Sunset and S'mores

Take a Sunset Boat Ride

Go for a Country Drive

"Why Say The Sky Is The Limit, When There Are Footprints On The Moon "

Mail Settings
To send a message to crimson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.