Mixed Dreamer: looking for a
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Mixed Dreamer anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple guy. I love being active, whether it working out or just playing a sport with some friends. I also believe that it is always important to seek out new things and experiences everyday. It is these tiny discoveries that enrich our lives. Above all I aim to be happy and to share it with everyone.

I like any kind of movie that makes me think about my life in a different way.
I listen to all genres of music, however I tend to listen to metal/punk most often.
I love lookin at the moon and stars and pondering where we fit in it all.
I want to travel the world and experience new cultures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a big fan of movie first dates; how much can you get to know someone in a theatre? Perhaps dinner or a walk. The main thing is that we're both in a comfortable setting where we can get to know eachother better. So I'm up for anything, so long as we can talk and not be concerned about where we are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mixed Dreamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps