Bluegrass524
Age: 64
Long Term
rzee
Age: 58
Dating
aintnodeal: Need a Geeky, Sun-Loving, Energetic Woman
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
aintnodeal wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
non-breeder


dating
2018 November - in the park






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
2019 - I am a geek who likes positive-minded & creative people. Looking for a partner to hang out with maybe once a week, dine out, watch movies, walk & ride bikes in the park, see local tourist & historical spots. I like a cheery attitude, geeky, funny, playful, smart, does at least one kind of occasional outdoor activity. I like people who look for bits of joy in even everyday things. I seek a commoner - I am cannot serve goddesses, queens, princesses and divas.

This year I've had fun playing sand volleyball each week. In the last year I've gone on one-day trips to the Titan Missile Museum, San Xavier del Bac, Tumacacori, Sunset Crater, Wupatki and Lomaki ruins, Grand Canyon Caverns....I like that kind of stuff.

I moved to AZ for the sunshine. I'm no athlete, just like time in the sun or on my bicycle - its me at my most relaxed. Life is a work-in-progress. Grateful for all I've experienced in 50+ years. Enjoyed traveling and have been overseas east & west.

= FYI: Still living in same house, different rooms, with estranged ex. We don't communicate or hang out. Our paths diverged, my focus is elsewhere. I am open to messages & conversation. Take care!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What did you do for yourself in the last week that was fun? I'm in a volleyball league this year. I do stuff whether I have a date or not, but it's nice to have company. This last year I've joined a group to do day-trips around the state to historic & natural landmarks.

First date - a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aintnodeal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps