henrythegreat: Where the real women at cause im a real man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brown deer, Wisconsin
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
henrythegreat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi I love to have fun,work out,watch movies,play and watch football,and just chill. I am looking for someone to have fun with maybe watch movies with me and laugh at all my jokes, Well not all but at least some of them. I also love r&b and hip hop but I listen to all types of music. im a full time student and a father of two. so, when im not going school,work,or with my kids I love to have some fun and just relax and if you cool and not crazy then you should join me. If there is anything else you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it would be lunch where we can talk and get to know each other and just chill and laugh a lil bit

Mail Settings
To send a message to henrythegreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs