Gabe302: (Insert cool headline here)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Concord, California
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Gabe302 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Battlefield 3 240 Bravo Machine Gun Operator


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there!

So I guess this is where I write a little bit about me huh?

Well my name is Gabe.
I am 22 years old.
I am a former Army Reservist. I was a 31Bravo Military Police!
Yeah I was a five oh... I know scary right?
I have my Associate of Art's degree the I.T. Field.

I love cars. I am a Ford man. I own a Mustang. I also LOVE MOTORCYCLES!
But unfortunately. I am between motorcycles at the moment. If you are also into cars or bikes
that is a supppppppper plus.

I listen to bay area rap, some old rock and roll, metallica, and few other bands. I am pretty much into every but COUNTRY!

I don't do drama. Life's to short to deal with it ya know? I am a really chill down to earth
relaxed dude. I use the word "dude" quite alot. I hope that doesn't bother you.

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and will be there for me during the hard times and enjoy the fun times. I am a very caring person. I respect my significant other. I want someone who will be there for me when i need to talk or need someone to just sit around and keep me company. I don't ask much.

Well this is a little bit about me... I hope you enjoyed reading it and are about to click the reply button!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabe302 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps