doneill31: Looking for fun
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
doneill31 anything.
Computer Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello!!! Well I’m new to this so well see what happens, I am currently working as a computer engineer with a large company.

I want to meet a girl who is : funny, romantic, sexual, sweet, caring, trustworthy, spontaneous, ambitious, goal oriented...I'm sure there's more...
I want a girl has same interest.

I am looking for a real person. Someone who can speak their mind and feel comfortable in doing so. Someone who is social, outgoing, and is able to communicate and be honest and trustworthy. One who knows their goals and what they want out of life.

Let me know if you think you could be that lucky girl...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to hang out first, maybe shoot some pool or do the classic thing and go out to dinner. I seem to have a natural ability to make people laugh for some reason so that makes me a funny person to hang out with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doneill31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married