steveooh!: Live life like it's stolen!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
steveooh! is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am an easy going guy just looking for a good girl. I would like to meet someone who values friendships and family. I have been lucky to have known most of my friends since elementary school.

I definitely would like to meet someone that is spontaneous in nature so we can try different foods, cultures, bands, cities. Someone who can appreciate the simple things in life and could stay in and watch a movie or go out of town for the weekend. I work hard during the week and go to school part-time.

My hobbies include golf...and anything that involves golf..so yes that means sometimes watching golf on the weekends haha.


ps i copied the headline from someones profile and put my own twist on it







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would probably hang out for a coffee or tea so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to steveooh! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps