Nicho43: Taken, sorry ladies
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Broadview heights, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Nicho43 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am most compassionate about helping others as much as possible. I get a personal sense of fulfillment anytime I can help out a loved one, friend, or acquaintance / peer. I also love traveling. I work hard all year and vacations are my way of justifying how hard I work. I truly want to see the world and immerse myself in different cultures and sceneries.

I’m most thankful for the happiness in my life, my vast sense of humor and my patience

The most influential person in my life has been my Grandmother I am who she was, at least I strive to be. She was the most positive and mentally enriched human being I have and may possibly ever meet. She developed my character into what I am today. She was basically like my mom.

Generally speaking, four things my friends would describe me as would be generous, hard working, intelligent and passionate.

I believe some of my best life skills are making friends laugh, dealing well under pressure during a crisis and being a good friend and companion.

I guess what I'm looking for, (besides obvious chemistry) is not easily described. There are so many adjectives to describe the person I want but to simplify, I'm looking for that person I look forward to waking up to every morning and can't wait to get home from work to see. A person who loves the little things and reciprocates them. Someone who enjoys going out with her friends / my friends but can have autonomy. Let's keep it fun and new go out and not do the normal bar scene. Maybe check out a martini bar, go rock climbing, sky diving, check out a festival. Something fun and different(not that I'm opposed to movie night once in awhile)

People will most likely realize that I have a witty and sarcastic personality initially.

I think the one thing people don’t notice about me initially that I wish they would, would have to be that people say that I'm unapproachable and usually I have to initiate conversation. I'm truly a fun-loving, easy-going guy and wish more people knew that immediately instead of observing from a distance for awhile.

On my “down-time” I enjoy meeting new people and really getting to know them. I feel one can never truly have enough friends in life and even though most might not be my closest friends, I enjoy a continual input of new and fresh ideas and scenery, which I guess would be the next thing I most enjoy. I like being spontaneous and not having the afternoon planned. There's a refreshing feeling that comes with not knowing exactly what's going to happen tomorrow night or the night after.

Anyways I guess I spend my time going out with friends and meeting new people. I love going to clubs, bars, coffee shops and reading.

The five things I can’t live without are:

Sense of humor

As far as reading goes, I have 7 new books I just picked up from borders this week (10-15-09) and can't wait to read them. I bought: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and The Rum Diary by Hunter S Thompson, The Company by K.J.Parker, The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, and I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell by Tucker Max to name a few.

Something that only people close to me know is that I have many short and long term goals in my life and I have a way of always exceeding or meeting expectations. I live a busy lifestyle when I'm single in order to enrich and all around better myself. I can work myself too hard and need to be told to take on less at times by friends, family and peers.

I hope you enjoyed what you read :) I'm truly an open book and do not have any "skeletons in the closet" If there is anything you would like to know about me initially please feel free to ask whenever you’re comfortable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Truthfully, picking a date without knowing someone is boring. I like playing upon the other persons interests. It would be nice to do anything where we could get to know eachother, possibly over lunch or dinner, coffee or drinks something somewhat casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nicho43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.