MTaylor: What up ladies
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand prairie, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MTaylor anything.
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 and divorced with three daughters. I'm a very open and honest person and I'll tell it like it is. My friends have said, "if you don't want the truth, then don't ask Mike". I enjoy going out from time to time, but I like the blockbuster nights curled up on the couch with someone. I don't like materialistic women, but I make sure they are happy every chance I have. I enjoy sports and I even play for the football team at my work. I'm looking for somebody that I can make laugh and have a good time with. Not really looking for something serious right now, but I'm open for something to progress. My match must love kids and can handle my since of humor and sarcasim. Appearance is important, but not the most important. I may not be Brad Pitt, but I do have standards. I'm not really sure about doing this online dating thing, but with work and things I don't have much time to go out to meet new people, just time to hang out with those I already know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps