Lavaske: Accordionist Looking for a Good Squeeze
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Caldwell, Idaho
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Lavaske anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you were to place a gun up to my head, and request me to describe myself in one word- I'd probably start crying.

But if you were to ask me politely, the first word that would come to mind would be eccentric. I'm an over the top, overtly insane bucket of energy and ideas, deep fried in awesome-sauce. If that's the description of your perfect man, well, quite frankly I'll be stunned in the most pleasant of ways.

I'm also a nerd. To the core. My parents' first date was a game of DnD, and my bed time stories were either tales of hobbits, or when my father was studying for the actuarial exams, math texts.

Now, you may ask yourself, what does a psychotic bundle of geekiness do with his spare time? (This is where I explain my hobbies.) In brief, the answer to that is "Quite a bit." The long answer, goes much more like this.

I adore anything that can harness my wild imagination, and turn it into something. I start crazy projects. Last month I tried to make a few pairs of snow-shoes out of PVC piping and duct tape. Currently I'm working on a project where I convince art majors to paint my ceiling for me. Surprisingly, this is actually going very well. I also play Dungeons and Dragons. A lot. On Wednesdays, I run around a field in Nampa with a foam sword, hitting other people holding foam swords. I also play the accordion.

While I'm not busy with one of my numerous crazed projects, role playing sessions, or playing my accordion, I'm generally studying to be a math-physics major. I hope one day to finish this major, and continue on to get an Engineering degree. Then I want to join the Peace Corp. After that, I'll get a PHD in something or other so I can become a professor.

My music is as odd and enthusiastic as I am. Gogol Bordello, Korpiklaani, and DeVotchka would have to be my top three, though the Decemberists are a close fourth.

As you can already tell, I'm energetic and creative. But I'm also very affable, and I get along with others well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to drive, and I like to hike. Idaho has a lot of great places outdoors for a first date. The Greenbelt in Boise and Celebration Park way out in the middle of the boonies would have to be two of my favorite places. A date like this would provide a good opportunity to talk and get to know one another.

Or I could just grab a box of sidewalk chalk and we could take to the alleyways, decorating walls and sidewalks at random. That could be fun as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lavaske you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps