FmFeetLvr77: Try this
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Plainfield, Indiana
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
FmFeetLvr77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Chef, Mechanic, Massage







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a free spirited, fun luvin man with an incredible zest for life and who believes in keeping it real..... I love life and all it's challenges... Well, maybe not all of 'em......I enjoy meeting people and making new friends.... I absolutely love to laugh!!! a good sense of humor is very important to me.... I'm a very passionate and affectionate man.
I like to cuddle....... Enjoy long moonlit walks and quiet quality time.... Absolutely love a woman's soft warm embrace........
Former aircraft mechanic (TWA) and looking to start back out at KIND but in the mean time I find myself doing the other things I enjoy like traveling and spending time with my Elder family members....I'm extremely family oriented and have a very large family.
Big time into all forms of racing especially open wheel dirt track racing but I like it all. Indy Cars, Midgets, Sprint Cars, NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR, F1, Late Models, Off-Road, SCCA and Trans AM.....
Currently I'm focused on expanding my motor sports photography business........
Oh, in case you're wondering about my screen name??
YES I have a foot fetish and I'm very proud of it too!!! I started a service called "Pampered Peds by Greg" reflexology,foot massage & pedicures. Cooler temps are here but I make a great feet warmer.......lol....
I'm not looking to move in with anyone as I own my own home !!!
No need for sugar mama's and I'm definitely NOT a sugar daddy!!!
I like traveling, cooking for others, aroma-therapy, reflexology, bare feet & foot massage.... Enjoy a variety of music anything from Gospel, Smooth Jazz, R&B, to country & classic rock. For me it is one of the best ways to relax and enjoy ones company.....
Sound like fun??? Interested ??? I'm inviting you to take a minute of your time and contact me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Be Blessed and enjoy your day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet & greet in an open area and see if there's a good vibe and go from there......


Mail Settings
To send a message to FmFeetLvr77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps