Edgarallenjoe: Looking for the one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Edgarallenjoe anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I like walks in the park and playing sports in the park. I like working out at the gym and biking. My life is basically simple. I am happiest when there is smeonewho can laugh with me about lifes ups and downs and at the same time be serious when called for. I long to have a partner who can love me for who I m and not get too hung up on themselves or look for me to always make them happy. I think everyone is responsible to make themselves happy first

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a carnival or a museum depending on the mood. I would probably prefer the carnival because I like to see how my date would interact with other people. If she is polite? Is she kind? Is she thoughtful? Is she witty and funny? Is she a basically joyful type. Also the carnival would be a little more enjoyable because we could talk with each other and other people if either of us could not come up with any exciting conversation that would make the two of us feel a bit awkward as first dates usually are. Also Alot of things in a carnival would appeal to both of us even if we did have different tastes so it could be a chance to get to know right away someones dislikes and likes without showing any kind of disapproval and so prevent embarassment to one another. We could ride the ferris wheel and laugh alot and go on the rollercoaster and scream alot. And I happen to like cotton candy and jelly apples.