Bigtyme92: A brother with a great sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Apopka, Florida
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
Bigtyme92 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What`s up ladies this is Big Mike representing Jersey. I am now a residence of Orlando, Florida and loving every bit of it. I`m a 27 year old athletic down to earth brother who enjoys every second that the lord allows me to spend on this earth. I'm a graduate from the University of North Carolina. I used to play professional football for about four years for the Lions and the Chargers but injuries caught up to me so now I`m Coaching in College Football for Fort Valley State University in Georiga. I love to travel when I get a chance and just relax at the crib.
I`m the type of brother who just likes to cut up and act the fool sometimes, and just try to have fun. But when its time to be serious, I can easily flip the switch.I love a women with a great sense of humor and who can be spontaneous. Also she has to be able to step out on faith. The bottom line is that I keep it real all day everyday. I just like to be around people who are real, and won`t stand for nothing less.

So if you want to get to know a real cool down to earth brother, then drop me a line. Also I do have a picture online and can send it to you or give you a quick web site to see it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps