goodgollymissmolly: Taking things as they come
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Siloam springs, Arkansas
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
goodgollymissmolly anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. Well, first off, it should be made known that the thing I do most is read; I read a variety of books, anything from the clever Voltaire to J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series. Someday, I hope to the throng of great writers of literature (I am writing a novel right now). I used to act in theatre, but haven't lately - it's something I wouldn't mind getting back into. And on top of that, I sing (go sopranos).

2. Right now, my goal is to just make it through college and start a successful career. Also, I'd like to finish my novel in the next few years.

3. Hmm, what makes me unique? I have three nipples. Just kidding (really am just kidding!). No, I tend to think that most of humankind are pretty similar, however, what makes me different from some is that I am a genuinely nice person that cares for people - strangers, friends, family. And for my age, my reading and writing abilities are rare - really. It's a sad thing.

4. I LOVE music! The way I love it can't be normal. Music affects me in such a strong way. I love all kinds as well - I don't think great music is limited to just hip hop or bluegrass or rock. However, extreme twangy music does seem to irritate me (hm, wonder why).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty young, so there's still some child in me. A fun first date to me sounds like it would happen on a sunny Saturday afternoon, perhaps visiting a zoo or park. However, we all know Saturdays aren't always sunny and warm, so in that case, perhaps a stroll in a museum would suffice. After that, dinner at a nice restaurant and who knows what else.

Get the POF Mobile Apps