Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 49
Jukebox247: A heart needs a second chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakeland fl, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jukebox247 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Home maitance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single white almost 35 y/o male, will turn 35 on august 21 I am looking for a lady of any race or background to start out a new relationship with, friendship or more.
I have tried looking on line for girlfriends in yah and its flopped or been difficult because they are not always near me or are not always what they say to be.
I Love a BBW just as much as I do a thinner or average size lady if not more because I have always looked at the heart of the lady, hidden deep inside. If your shy like i am you can always message me in yah as jukebox twenty four seven Right now, I live in the Lakeland Fl area, but love the snow of Illinois, where I grew up. I have also lived in south east Texas, and like that kind of style on me once in a while when i go out. I listen to almost any kind of music, from the 60's to today, of almost any style out there. Plus I love to make a fool of myself and sing a few kerokie songs and dance a lil slow dancing too, it helps me loosen up and open up to my date.
I collect model cars and like to build them when i can. I love the look of classic cars and hope to own one one day. I have a spontaneous personality and love just going and doing something just case its there to do. Putt putt, go carts, bowling, pool,darts, camping, or anything that just fun to do, i love to go out and do.
I want to take my time and get to know someone first and foremost, cause it will mean more in the long run if there is a strong line of communication in the relationship. Slow and steady is always better then jumping right in and drowning.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date will actually depend on the time of year, where i am and who i am going out with.
Every person is different,and i want to be able to do something that the other person is comfortable doing too. Something fun and interesting and safe, like if the date is going to be an all day or most the day, maybe horse back ride on trails or the beach, swimming, if its nice enough, or even something inside, like bowling or pool or something else. I am not really into movies on the first date, cause i use the first date to get to know the person, and sitting at a movie makes it hard to talk to her and get to know her. Can't choose the right movie, if i don't know what type she likes, if you know what i mean, lol. Plus a chance to go make a fool of myself and sing a few kerokie songs and dance a lil slow dancing is good way to close out the night too. If we don't do a lot of laughing at each other and ourselves, then the date, not me or my lady, needs to be loosened up some.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jukebox247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps