Handyman cone
Age: 53
Long Term
bobbycome69
Age: 52
Hang Out
mweath67: Looking for the right girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
mweath67 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
construction co. owner


dating
If you go to my profile it should show full pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello, I really don't know what to put on these things but I'll try to put something interesting. I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer with someone special. You can live but not really feel alive if you are alone and have no one to share all the good things with. I want a woman who gets along with others and likes to have fun not nit-pick people. I don't like to fight with someone I care about because my philosophy is "I'm supposed to fight for the woman I care about not against or with them." I'm a very passionate and compassionate person, I try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm not sure, maybe that's what everybody wants but I'm sure that's what I want. I have a big heart, and it's a good heart, so if you touch it there is nothing that I wouldn't do for you. Well I guess that is enough for now, if any of this sounds interesting to you, contact me and we'll go from there. Thanks for reading this. Im not a paying member so i can't respond to the meet me thing so just message me instead and good luck in your search.

PS: I apologize for the picture.It was turned sideways and I went to fix it and it turned out just my chin.If you view my full profile it will show the whole picture ,I hope......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me is probably going out to dinner, dancing, whatever both of us would like to do, I'm flexible. I can have a good time anywhere I go if I'm with the right person. I'd want to do something that was interesting to both of us or just go somewhere and talk to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mweath67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps