Elvis_: @_@
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Elvis_ anything.
Some college
CG Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you are unsatisfied with the first date, the secound one comes free

"in life to find your prince, you need to kiss allot of frogs.. lucky for me i'm french!!"

Well i figured it was time to change a few things around and let you know some funny facts about me self..

-I'm dyslexic
-My best friend is female... no i'm no into her though she is very cute...
-I was named after a rabbit.. one from a story book
-I like oatmeal cookies
-I'm of Irish and French descent , though i dont drink much, fight much, or complaing about americans really
-I have cried whatching movies, but not nearly as often as I laugh at inapropriate moments
-I dont live with my mother.... but i do call her often...
-I can hear jello
-I think steven harper and george bush are D***** BAG's (yes i know i used lower case)
-I use the term d***** bag
-I like to dance even though i can't dance that well
-I speak french, and it was my first language... though i dont have an accent since I learned english when i was 6.
-I'm generous to a fault....
-I have too many favorite movies and music styles so i will give one of each
"Harold and KUmar go to white castle", Jamiroquai
-Yes its a real tiger and she was very nice...
-I think everyone should go see SHARKWATER
-I like making people smile and laugh even at my own expence
-I find babies fascinating... wish i could be entertained by jiggling keys
-I speak my mind...
-I love labs... and bull dogs
-I dont play mind games... though if i did i'd probably be allot more sucessful...
-I had a dream where i went to school in my underwear once
-I was borne and raised in Ottawa, and yes I'm a senators fan, and i do think leafs fans are a bunch of d***** bag's. (relax, i'm only kidding...)
-I can do a good stalone impression...
-I can mimic most accents except south african....

Antoher interesting fact about myslef is that you will always find me fun,interesting, and suprisingly intelligent. Suprisingly since I have been told i have the body desposition of a half man half ape like creature... That and ive been known to venture into the forest to hang out, eat some leaves and build a nest....

Hope i made you smile.....


Ps: above all else know this,out of all the fish in the sea, your the one i'd like to mount over my fire place...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Two tickets to the GUN show... whatch out for the guns... OOhhh they'll getcha...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elvis_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married