Nice-Guys-Finish_First: For a Woman Who Likes to Have Fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gurnee, Illinois
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Nice-Guys-Finish_First anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a guy who knows what he wants out of life. I have graduated from college and I have a great job that I love. I also love to have a good time. That can vary from getting out on my Harley for the weekend or just chilling on the couch with cool people.I love to make a woman laugh. I think it is the sexiest thing about a woman...the ability to let her hair down and laugh it up.I work hard and I play hard... I am looking for a woman that I can be friends with and if anything more happens......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess instead of a typical lunch, I would prefer to go somewhere beautiful during the day like a park or the beach and to get know one another. Then go for a nice dinner,and finish the evening with that nice buzz of getting to know somebody and looking forward to seeing them again...........


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nice-Guys-Finish_First you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps