fancylady: looking for a kind hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pomona park, Florida
69 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
fancylady anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm very healthy and energetic. I love animals and some people. I enjoy reading a good book, a nice meal, a walk on the beach, and intelligent conversation. I like learning how to do new things and staying active outdoors. I love riding my horse in the woods, and playing with my dogs and watching movies that make me laugh. I am wanting to retire and travel around the U.S. in a RV, which I have yet to buy but plan on doing soon! I love my job which is in my home, but feel it is time for a new beginning. Looking for a friend to hang out with and see where it goes from there. If it goes nowhere, that is fine to, you never have to many friends in my opinion. I don't need a man to support me but I sure would like one as a best friend & confidant! My favorite time of day is having my morning coffee on the back porch looking over my land and enjoying my horses and cows while listening to the birds and enjoying my dogs for company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I would like to go out to dinner and then walk on the beach and talk for hours as you want to know more about the person you are with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps