Age: 45
Age: 36
Wiggy75: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener / cambridge, Ontario
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Wiggy75 anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Ladies

Welcome to my first profile (honest:-), I'd like to start with a little bit about myself first and no, I don't have a big ego I just didn't know where to start. I am a professional, intelligent (I'm SMRT), athletic, honest, easy-going, adventurous, and a well-rounded individual (depending on the perimeters). I like to do a lot of outdoor activities ranging from hiking to boating in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I'm a pretty sociable guy who enjoys spending time with friends in an inclusive atmosphere, pubbing, clubbing (I promise not to step on your toes) and taking in a good live act. I enjoy stimulating conversation and I'm also a good listener. I have and enjoy a healthy sense of humour without the sarcasm...most of the time;-) I like to keep in shape by keeping active and working out as much as possible. I enjoy cooking both with and for someone.

What I like:
I like a woman who is also professional (and I don't mean the oldest profession in the world), easy-going, intelligent, and confident with herself. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out at a pub or just vegging on the couch watching a movie. She should lead a healthy lifestyle and take initiative and be ambitious at work and play, more play than anything;-) I prefer someone who is energetic, athletic and knows what she wants out of life. Hopefully she is not afraid of the outdoors and isn't afraid of getting a little winter weather and messing up her hair;-)

I am not interested in anyone who has any dependents, excluding the furry kind.

If you like what you see and read please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet, get to know each other, have some fun. We'll see from there.