GeorgiaPeaches01: Tigers love pepper... they hate cinnamon
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Poulan, Georgia
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
GeorgiaPeaches01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Radiologic Technologist

Me at work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Brooke. I am a Radiologic Technologist. I have a great personality with an even better sense of humor. I am probably the most easy going and sweetest person you will ever meet. I love making my friends laugh at me or with me. I have a Scottish Terrier named Jax. I enjoy all of the regular stuff like movies, bowling, college football, music, ect. I'm different because I'm smart, independent, & a hard worker. I also have superior tastes in music, humor, & beer.

I am looking for someone who has a great personality, a sense of humor and doesn't cling onto women like they're the last chopper out of 'Nam. It would be great if I could find someone who loves music, sarcasm, and who's not afraid to dance even when they are making a fool of themselves. Oh and I'm a sucker for a guy wearing Chuck Taylor's.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual like meeting up for a beer at a local pub, going for coffee or taking our doggies to the park. Honestly I'm down for almost anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GeorgiaPeaches01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps