sdunkf: looking for someone open minded and level headed
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
sdunkf isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
(retired) I do projects







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for someone to spend some time with, she should be ok with me seeing other women. yes I have a GF (of 9 years), she is bi, and not at all jealous, she knows that I am looking for an addition to, not an instead of her. she supports my quest, she would not have to be a part or "our" relationship, we would have to wait and see how that works out. I would really like to spend time with someone most days, and a long term relationship is ultimately what I am seeking. if your afraid of my gf, don't be, she would be happy to share. we are very open minded, and looking to add someone whom shares similar interest. we keep life interesting and are always up to something in one of our many hobbies. be as involved as you like, life doesn't stop and neither do we.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just out someplace nuetral for all, something fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps