Age: 56
Long Term
Adler: Looking for friends as well as a companion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Adler is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

A very lovely young lady and I on her birthday out at a club in Hollywood. Sorry for the Face blot my dear but I figure you might want the privacy :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Eric
I have a somewhat morbid sense of humor and believe that if you cannot laugh at yourself then you have issues. I'm pretty straight forward and tend to say what is on my mind rather than what people want to hear. Not saying that I am a jerk but lying to people does not usually end well.

Books: Sci-Fi, Military History, Military fiction and Non-Fiction. I'll read pretty much anything though.

Movies: Aliens, Shaun of the Dead, 28 Days/Weeks Later, LoTR, Some Kind of Wonderful, Dangerous Liaisons, Just about anything from Horror to Chick Flicks.

Music: VNV Nation, Combichrist, Funker Vogt, Wolfsheim, Depeche Mode, Abba, Ministry, Human League, Irish Folk, Middle Eastern, Polka, pretty much listen to everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks to see if there is a mutual interest.

Get the POF Mobile Apps