Dapling: Looking for a considerate man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holsworthy, UK
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Dapling isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Whatever comes along

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a tall guy slim build and preferably not balding. I would like him to be active and well off. I am just fed up with scrimping and saving. I do not want the man who just wants to jump into bed on the first date. A relationship has to be worked on and built slowly. I am fit and healthy. I like walking on long country walks. I have a cat. I Have my own house and no baggage. I live alone and like listening to radio and watching TV. I spend a lot of time browsing the internet. The music I like: easy listening, pop, rock, Sixties. The groups I prefer: Queen, Killers, Eagles, Rolling Stones, Beatles. Singers: Clifford T. Ward, Nat King Cole, Meat Loaf, Ronan Keating, Bette Midler, Shirley Bassey and Elton John. I never miss any of Elton's gigs in the West Country. I am any early riser sometimes 4.30 am! I have travelled to many parts of the world and would like to travel more. I have a small camper van and go off in it at very short notice. I work as a bus driver. I would like to go out at weekends to cinema, theatre, country houses and eating out. If you want to contact me you must have your photo in your profile and live within 75 miles of Holsworthy. Thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to meet in a restaurant/pub, have a drink/meal and have a discussion to find out if we would be compatable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dapling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke