Kt63088
Age: 30
Hang Out
marwan001: "A smile is charity"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
marwan001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Civil Design engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About marwan
Blah blah blah who reads this thing anyway lol.
OK sure so you don't say that I'm a creep.
I don't care about where you coming from as much as I care where you going to. I like to interact with educated individuals and share opinions and ideas and see where all go from there. Learning new cultures, cuisines and languages is my passion; but also love sports especially soccer. What else didn't i mention? Oh yea,.i'm a quiet person love nature and art and not into clubs and loud places full of sweaty people. Love to dress up not to impress tho, it's because i believe a big part of feeling good is looking good. I like sarcasm and people close to me think of me as a funny person lol. Yea that's about it Ladies hit me up I'm fun lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't like to plan everything because I'm not boring I'm fun lol


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps