ekkaleh: optimistic pragmatic idealist
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Somerville, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ekkaleh anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
online communications







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I do a lot of dancing, mainly Balkan folkdance and contra dance. I'll dance to pretty much anything, but I've never really liked ballroom-style dances that feel more like performance than going all-out having fun. I am pretty involved in local progressive politics and in practical ways to help make the world a little more like the kind of place I want to leave behind for future generations. I'm a complete geek/nerd, into sci-fi and online fandom, but I don't believe shared media interest is nearly as important as shared lifestyle goals.

Current lack of content = placeholder for now; actual content coming.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something informal and conducive to talking - though if someone wanted to go dancing for a first date I wouldn't say no! One of my favorite first dates was meeting up to walk randomly all around Somerville, though that works better in slightly nicer weather.





Get the POF Mobile Apps