JPK8899: hey there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North bend, Washington
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
JPK8899 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hey!-how ya doing?...about myself- I'm easy going, easy to get to know guy, down to earth, calm and friendly. I like a good laugh and family is important to me. Physically I'm in good shape and I like to keep active and busy, I like to have activities to look forward to whether outdoors or trying something new. I enjoy waking up to mountain sunshine whether hiking, skiing, or camping, biking trails or being out on the water fishing. I do some mountaineering and rock climbing. I like hanging out with friends, BBQs, going to concerts, football, playing sports, or trying out new restaurants or wine tasting. I'm looking for a woman who likes doing some of these activities and wants to pursue these adventures together. I like a variety of music and art, travelling to different places. If you are someone who enjoys these kinds of things and want someone to hang out and do stuff and be together, maybe something can happen but it takes us starting to write to each other- thanks for looking-

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date might be a very casual meeting for coffee or perhaps some wine, a nice afternoon walk in the city and hanging out, getting to know each other in a relaxing setting, and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JPK8899 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps