flanker781: hey check me out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Skowhegan, Maine
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
flanker781 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I am a 24 year old man. I live by myself in a small town and I work a lot. It is hard to meet people of quality for fun or for more serious relationship in person right now, so I have posted this!
I love to work out, play sports, and take long walks or ride trhough peaceful settings to really relax. I am laid back and goofy but also have a serious side when it comes to work and sports. I believe in hard work, having fun, and treating people with respect and honesty...if they deserve it..I also like to make people laugh...I am a clown ...if ur interested please contact me at my personal email(it is easier to check in a hurry)rugbywade21@.com

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date :
option #1 : a movie of ur choice...i drive and I pay...no debate about it:)
option #2 : meet for a couple a beers and pool or something at a place of ur liking so u feel comfortable..I will choose if you can't ...I know how woman can be
option #3 : meet up for coffee..I love coffee...and see what happens

Mail Settings
To send a message to flanker781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs