lianna: looking for my sweetie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lianna anything.
Holistic Health

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently going back to school to become a holistic health practitioner, don't let this scare you I mainly studying relexology and other types of massage.

I am a strong christian and would only get invovled with someone if they too were a strong christian. Also, I am very invovled in my church.

I like to go dancing, I am very crafty and I like to make jewlery. I am an envirmentalist and I like to debate politics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First I would like to get together and do something fun or goofy like mini-golf. So we can do somthing to avoid ackward staring at each other during conversation. Yet it allows us to still chat with each other.

Then if that goes all well I would suggest going for an appetizer and a drink to better get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lianna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke