YumeMatheson: Someone who will accept me for who I am.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Calgary, Alberta
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
YumeMatheson anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a major Otaku (Anime Fan) and as well as an active Gamer. I love to read books, my favorite being certain Sci-Fi books and many Fantasy though lately I've been having a hard time finding a new book series to get interested in. I like to roleplay and have been wanting to try live action for a bit though usually I do roleplaying with my friends though I have no problems trying it other places as well. I like to cosplay occasionally and love watching other people dress up and act as their favorite characters. I'm very interested in Japanese culture as well as other countries cultures.

My goals in the future are to eventually to become a Massage Therapist which I'm hoping to go to school for in the near future though I need to get some High School courses before I am able to get into Massage Therapy. I do eventually want children but that won't be for a good while. I'm not ready for kids and don't' expect to have them anytime soon.

I have a good sense of humor and am very friendly, I love getting to know a person and finding out all about them. I'm very open-minded and don't mind trying new things though I will inform a person if it does go out of my comfort zone. A unique thing about me is that I'm a Middle Child and The Oldest. My dad had two children before he got with my mom so I have two older siblings through that and I have two younger siblings which came from my mom and dad being together.

I like many of genres of music. The music's that I generally don't' like are Rap and Country though I will admit that their are a few songs I like of the country genre and a very select few I like from the Rap genre. I like Techno but too much will eventually give me a head ache. My Favorite genres of music are Pop and Rock generally and I love listening to them both but I also have a love for Japanese music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YumeMatheson you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps