camdking: Looking for the alpha female. ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San jose, California
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
camdking anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My greatest aspiration in life is to be able to travel constantly and see as much of the world before I leave it. I am driven to do whatever it takes to achieve that goal, even in an economic downturn. I'm extremely picky about the women I desire to be with for life, but I am modest enough to get to know anybody before I pass any judgment. Music is extremely important to my life as I am a classical guitarist. I have traveled to many exotic locations around the world. Lastly, there's a good heart inside me but a stern and shrewd businessman on the outside. Buzz me and I will send a more revealing, yet still tasteful picture of my flat stomach and body. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take you wine tasting in Sonoma or Napa valley, then end the nice day with a beautiful dinner from a luxurious restaurant. Either that or I would take you for a long walk on the beach, just the two of us, then watch the sunset together while we talk about the finer points in life.