blindguy_69: Looking for the right one
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
36 year old Male, 32' 9" (999cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
blindguy_69 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 years old. I have dark brown hair with hazel eyes and approx. 160lbs. I have an average build but I'm currently going to the gym to work on that ;) I'm a pretty laid back guy and I know how to have a good time. I love riding ATV's and would love it even better if I could take a special girl with me. I treat woman with respect and class. I would like to meet someone with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in life... or at least have an idea. I am currently going to school and plan on going to college very soon. I have a great sense of humor and I'm looking for the right one that I can make happy. I'm not on here to play head games. I've been played before and its not fun, so I would never do that to a girl. I love all types of music and I'm pretty open minded. Well If you're interested IM me at blindguy_69 on so we can get to know each other better. Can't wait to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a people pleaser so what ever the woman would like to do I'm game. However going for coffee is fine with me too. I know some great places.

Get the POF Mobile Apps