Etowndude82: What's Up?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Etowndude82 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Non Profit Sector and Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Since writing self profiles on a dating web site can be a bit awkward I figured I'd go with a likes/dislike format:

-Sports (hockey, baseball, football, really most anything)
-Outdoors (hiking, wakeboarding, skiing, hanging around the lake)
-Travelling (especially backbacking and more 'random' holidays)
-Music (most every kind, if I had to pick 5 favorite bands- Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Metallica, Sam Roberts)
-Being active/staying fit/swimming/going to the gym
-Trying different foods & restaurants
-Laughing (even if its at myself)
-Hanging with family and friends
-Spring/Summer/Fall/nice winter days
-My job
-Reading (non-fiction)

-sports teams that are rivals with my sports teams (i.e- Flames, Stamps, SF Giants)
-brutally cold weather
-things I'm not good at (i.e- dancing, soccer, math)
-drama (life's way to short to deal with it)
-reality TV (I won't judge if you like it, but it's stupid)
-my condo neighbors who fight and then "make up"- both rather loudly
-Air Canada when they loose my stuff
-people with no sense of humor

Anything else just let me know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back that allows for a little conversation...and isn't awkward