NY2NV2AZ: Snuggle partner wanted :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mesa, Arizona
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
NY2NV2AZ anything.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back guy from New York originally. I own my own business and hope to grow it in the coming year despite the downturn in our economy. Here's hoping. I love one on one time with my partner. There is nothing better than snuggling up with the one you care about most and sharing quality time watching a movie or eating a home cooked meal or twirling his hair with my fingers as he reads a book or watches TV. I'm the biggest romantic going, I'm sure if it. I really like showing affection so holding hands in a dark movie theater is something I enjoy doing. I'm into thin, lean guys younger than me mostly. I guess because I like to feel like the protector but I've always found opposites attractive. I like longer hair too as it helps with the twirling while snuggling spoken of earlier. :) If you can stand a guy that treats you with respect, loves to hear your voice when you talk just to hear what you'll say next, listens to what you have to say rather than just waiting for his turn to talk about himself, then give me a shot. I'm honest, loyal and passionate above all else. Try me out, you'll be glad you did.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing anything that lets me learn about the other person as much as possible. Coffee, dinner, driving range, DVD and popcorn, cooking dinner together or just laying by the pool.

Get the POF Mobile Apps