Rea: Someone to touch
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Rea anything.
High school
Will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am looking for someone to share with, play with, and touch. I believe in Karma so I try to walk a kind and loving path. I love all animals and view people that do the same as someone with a good and caring heart. I am pretty much of a homebody. Not into social butterfly things. I like rides in the country, looking in unique, out of the way shops, sitting on a river bank with a picnic. Pretty simple things. Flea marts are interesting. The people and the unusual things for sale. I like to find a comfy corner and just people watch. They are like snow flakes, no two are the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mmmmmm, Depends on what you want and respond to. I can do dining.
I can do home cooked meals, ohhhhh back up on that one as in home cooking. Those days are pretty much over so if you are looking for a home cooked meal, you are pretty much out of luck, done that, got the t-shirt, finished with it. I like shooting pool. I can do driving (riding) and just breathing the fresh air of the mountains and talking. It just depends on you,
I am flexible.
I don't play mind games, I don't lie and I am a pretty sweet person. I am fun to be with. People say I don't look my age. (In a good way)
I guess on a first date it would be a bit intimidating so maybe just a chat and a snack or a drink, I don't do coffee but you can to see how things click?

No married people please...

Get the POF Mobile Apps