tidogirlback: Lov-N-the Cali look!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wildwood, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tidogirlback anything.
Associates Degree
medical/Health, & back in school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love sports: Playing, watching and coaching them. I love to dance, karaoke, and have a few beers while shooting pool. I am a beach lover as well!! I have 4 great kids, one of which,(my son), is serving our country in Iraq right now. I enjoy the simply things in life as well as having nice things. I have no desire to hear how much money you have and everything you have done and bought with it. Its yours. Not mine. I enjoy family activities it seems to be something people dating these days dont think about. When you have kids, its the way it is. I want to meet someone who has kids and is involved with them, they just seem to "get it" the love of a child. I wk in the medical field and i am currently in school working towards my Chiropractic degree. I have drive. I am loyal. I am fun. I love to laugh. I strive to be a good roll model for my children (especially my girls). I believe in working hard for something and have no respect for "the victim" theory. I get down at times, yes lonely too, but not long, NO TIME. Its hard being single and trying to the right thing for your family sometimes but its worth it in the long run. So if you are into the typical dating bs,games, non-stop texting,and tit-4-tat strategies, you need not contact me. Your more obvious and predictable than you think! I want a man that will love me and my kids and have a great time doing anything. I love the california look, and a man that smells good. Button up shirts, jeans, flip-flops,little Abercrombie cologne...Watch OUT!! Not shallow, just honest. You can dress it up or down. I am attracted to blond hair-blue eyes, side burns, clean teeth, and CONFIDENCE not****. It doesnt mean i dont like brown hair or brown eyes, you never know who will take your heart. (right?) I just know what i prefer, and if i dont meet your expectations, i dont want you pretending either... As for family, it is a must that you love and respect your family. If you dont yours, you wont mine and thats not what im looking for. I love conversation(if you havent noticed), i like small talk but i enjoy most talking about goals, and educational things as well. I have no patience for someone who wont step "outside the box" and live a little. I am a sagitarius, and i love to learn as much as possible, i want to experience IT ALL. I love memories and making them, i love music and OMG if you dance...YOU HAVE A BIG + with me. I have long hair and refer to my hair as "dred locks" when im done dancing. I love it and dance hard to all music. I dont care to go wout the person im dating, so it is important to me that you enjoy that or at least will go. I want to meet someone who is ready, or almost at least, (im not talking about just getting out of a marraige either!) So....if you are, let's chat and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont mind meeting for a bite to eat on my first date. It just seems so typical, and can be rather uncomfortable and give the wrong impression. I would rather go to a place with friends or somewhere there could be more interaction and diverse conversation. Then if there is a next we could set something more private. One on One is just a little too intimate for me at first. I would like to just relax and hang out, i have no problem meeting people, it may not be your preference, but im open to discuss our options. This is only my opinion not set in stone....

Mail Settings
To send a message to tidogirlback you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps