Jan0316: looking for someone to share life with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New kensington, Pennsylvania
67 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jan0316 anything.
Medical Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am long-time divorced with 3 grown daughters and 4 grandkids. I am honest,campassionate,down-to-earth. I am a medical technologist in a large hospital. I love spending time with my family. I love sports, especially football and hockey. I also like baseball and college basketball. I like to garden, walk for exercise, read, play on the computer. I like most music, but prefer classic rock. I am not into the bar scene but do go occassionally to see my son-in-law play. i am looking for some who is honest and has a sense of humor. I am not looking for some to take care of me but to share things with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a fisrt date should be meeting for lunch or coffee. It should be in a very public place. Then if things go well, the evening is still an option.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jan0316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps