Ryan818: Ryan818
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Ryan818 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going guy looking for someone to spend time with, maybe more. I work in politics in DC, but love living in Baltimore for the time being. The commute is not as bad as everyone makes it out to be... I have plenty of time for living and enjoying life.

I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, sailing, etc... But I also enjoy finding new places to eat, or just staying in and watching a movie on occasion.

I work at PR firm on M St that genuinely changes the world. I handle messaging for domestic and international clients working with state and federal government. Yes, I am that dork who loves going to work. I am recently out of college but starting my Masters in Public Policy. I like reading so that kind of plays hand in hand.

I will let you know though, I am your typical East Coaster with a dry, witty sense of humor that is often used and highly inappropriate. I hope you like to laugh and have fun at all the small and big things in life.

If you've made it this far and haven't found reading blurbs on someones profile insanely awkward, feel free to message me and ask anything you want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't really matter to me as long as we can talk. Meeting at a restaurant, going down the shore, doing anything that let's us get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryan818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75