idanceandilaugh: plays well with others.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancity, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
idanceandilaugh anything.
Some college
paying the rent, the rest is for fun.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like my life. i am happy inside and out. i am not afraid to laugh at myself and music is my medicine. i love to eat good healthy food, i'm a very curious person. i might not say much but i am watching you and analyzing everything. although sometimes i say too much. my favorite time of the day is the morning, the quiet, the smell, the stillness. i'm very independant and respect that in others. i am a saggey through and through. i love my friends. they keep me in check, sane, call me on my shit, and are very important to me. i love animals, although i dont have any. i do not smoke, drink or do drugs. not interested in people who enjoy getting wasted, man. i dont enjoy the bar scene and am not into drama. at all. life is to short to be whiny. i got my problems, but i deal with them as they come and dont designate much time to feeling sorry for myself. i'll give what i can and at the end of the day i sleep knowing i did my best. i am a very selective person, but once you're in you're in like flynn. i'd do anything for my friends, and they would for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
jeesh first dates are awkward. too much pressure. into friends, people who can meet up, with their own agenda, and if our energy jives, then wicked, if not, thats how it goes. something fun and silly. laughter must be there.