papichulito1982: Looking to have a good time
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bloomington, Indiana
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
papichulito1982 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Business Developmet, Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very social, outgoing guy, who loves to have a good time, play games indoor-outdoors, travel, i speak different languages, used to bartend, I love card games, board games, and all kind of outdoor activities, camping, boating and jet-skies.. I love the Beatles, can't go wrong with Human league, I like all kind of movies ( unless is from the previous era)
My goals for life are very high therefore i got lots of work to do, my biggest is to be the president of my native country, be able to learn over 13 different languages, I write poetry ( mainly from personal experience or world events) I love love to dance...I am trying to learn more world wide music to learn to dance to.. I am here to meet new people, create a worldwide network, you never know who you meet and how we can all help each other.

I am the founder of two Humanitarian organization, one at Indiana University, I love helping people and volunteering,.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I Love cooking a nice dinner have a good wine, ( maybe you can help me cook)but for most cases a nice restaurant take a walk after get to know each other and feel the connection


Mail Settings
To send a message to papichulito1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps