veovisk: mellow guy seeking a compassionate girl
Prefer Not To Say with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa rosa, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
veovisk anything.
Part time teacher/lecturer + student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been pretty reclusive these past couple years but I want to start breaking out of that. Solitude is growing dull. I'm mostly just looking for someone to hang out with, maybe come over, sit outside with a little bit of... some kind of "herb" and a lighter, and have conversations with depth and substance (yeah, I'm also adventurous and energetic at the right time). But I wouldn't prevent a relationship that is more than a friendship from forming, so I figured I'd just list this under 'dating'. I'm not going to make some list describing every quality that "the one I'm looking for" has, because that really doesn't matter. I just would like it if you are someone who considers yourself thoughtful (I don't mean "considerate" but rather introspective). But I will tell you this about myself: I'm liberal, I have "faith" only in science but still consider myself a very spiritual person, I do my best to remain always open-minded but - like anybody - I'm opinionated. I am also a vegan. If those things are unacceptable to you, we probably wouldn't get along too well.