Texasdoll: looking for a honest man who enjoys life
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tyler, Texas
Details
76 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Texasdoll anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
out-patient clerk at hosp.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a 64 year old female who enjoys going to the casino's,reading,movies and my
grandchildren. I am presently working in the healthcare field, hopefully I will be
retiring sometime next year. It will all depend on my health, which is good at the
moment. I enjoy long walks along the beach, sitting by the lake and just relaxing.
I think I am an easy going person and it takes a whole lot to make me mad.
I am a very deep faith catholic and feel that whoever I would go out with would have
to be a very religous person. He wouldn't have to be a catholic, but should have strong beliefs. I am a non smoker. I don't want someone who dips or chews.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a romantic, so I would go to dinner and after that we would go to the lake and
sit and talk about ourselves. What we want out of a relationship and what we would
put into one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texasdoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 66.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps