ramladubooks: Click HERE for a magical treasure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winona, Minnesota
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ramladubooks anything.
Graduate Degree
Pricing Manager

I am a mountain dew spokesperson. J/K

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ever noticed how dating feels like a job interview? "What do I say or do so they like me?"

Looking for that intelligent, artsy, spunky woman who knows the world is more than 20 square miles around her zipcode.

What does she get in return? A man that knows who he is. And that means he's confident in himself, he doesn't need to hide behind lies, tricks and games. Instead, a man who doesn't need a relationship to be happy, but knows life is better with a partner and that means he'll be honest and expect honesty.

I am the youngest in the family, so I like to think I've watched my brothers carefully and learned from their mistakes. I think the best thing about me is my creativity whether it's simply thinking about people, places, and things, or doing something with art such as oil painting or photography. I also do a bit of ballroom dancing. I captain a sand volleyball and kickball team. I have my graduate degree in international economics and I am well into a career that I went to school for.

I have two labradors. They are my kids. I'm very active with them whether it's going for a walk, run, or swim at the lake or a game of fetch in my backyard. They're brother and sister, but their personalities are so different. I am close with my 3 year old niece. She's the only girl in the family and she's a riot. I am starting a pumpkin patch this summer in my backyard and she'll be coming over to help take care of the garden.

I will cook pretty much anything, but like doing the unusual such as grilled pizza or pasta with pumpkin sauce. Friends and family have a deal with me, they buy the groceries and I'll cook. I can marinade, grill, and even create pastries, but I find making a simple hamburger on the stove is IMPOSSIBLE.

Well, that should do it. There's plenty you can ask me about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hope you like McDonalds! Just kidding!

I have a lot of fun date ideas. Let's see, hiking, cooking, art event, wine tasting, lunch and a walk, ice cream and a walk, something athletic like x-country skiing, or maybe private dance lessons for the two of us? I won't throw any more ideas out there - I like giving surprises. But I would have to say if you were willing to go ballroom dancing at a studio, you'd score major points even if you've never danced before.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ramladubooks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps